2007 Graceful Envelope Contest

The Washington (DC) Calligraphers Guild and the National Association of Letter Carriers are once again sponsoring the Graceful Envelope contest. This year’s theme is A MAILABLE FEAST, and entries must be postmarked no later than April 30, 2007. Visit the the Washington Calligraphers Guild website for rules, additional information, and past year’s winners..

This entry was posted in contests. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2007 Graceful Envelope Contest

  1. Teresa Marie Staal says:

    For the judges of the Graceful Envelope Contest 2007,

    I submitted an envelope and put my return address, name, e-mail and I believe phone #, but I do not believe I put my age category. I am an adult; if it is not to late. My name is listed as Teresa Marie Staal, address as 2836 Calais Lane NW, Olympia, Wa. 98502 and PO Box 12714, Olympia, Wa. 98508 and phone #s 360-866-1512 home, 360-480-9955 cell.

    Sincerely,
    Teresa Marie Staal

Comments are closed.